Second Hand Book Haul + Various other books I’ve purchased

                Lately I’ve been browsing some used book stores so I thought I’d share what I’ve picked up within the last few months as I’ve been dropping the ball and not posting on a regular schedule. A few of this books are brand new as they are new releases but I’m going to include them in this haul anyways, as I’m not sure if I’ll be acquiring any more books or not this month. Except for perhaps 2-3 new releases I want this month I am doubtful I’ll be picking up anything else. With my new job my ability to sit down and read a novel lately has been pretty slow and it takes a lot of effort to find the time at the moment. However thins should be settling down now that I’m in a routine! Look forward to more book reviews coming your way soon! 🙂

Yesterday I picked up books 1, 2, and 3 in the Ink World Trilogy by Cornelia Funke
Image
I also picked up Out of Easy by Ruta Septeys and 50 Shades of Grey by Jasper Fforde
Image
I also picked up The Coldest Girl in Cold Town by Holly Black.
Image

6 thoughts on “Second Hand Book Haul + Various other books I’ve purchased

Leave a Reply

