June in Review

ImageWow, June was an absolutely busy month for me. I was gone for the first week of June and then my best friend had her wedding on June 22 so up Imageuntil then I was a pretty busy girl plus with the addition of our heat wave I didn’t read nearly as much as I normally do. At least I don’t feel like I did. This month I read 7 books and one of them I had already read over half a few months ago so honestly it’s more like 6 books.
Image                I am hoping July will be a better month in regards to reading but I have a lot of exams this month to finish up school so not sure and August is also very busy. I’ll be in vacationing for over half of it and away from home and celebrating my 1 year wedding anniversary on September 1st, so we’ll be leaving a few days before that!
                Anyways, without further delay, here is the list of books I’ve read this month with links to their reviews.

 

1. Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier (apparently I didn’t write a review for this book but it was good)
2. Wake by Amanda Hocking
3. The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey
4. Joyland by Stephan King
5. The Death Cure by James Dashner
6. Unearthly by Cynthia Hand
7. Other Systems by Elizabeth Guizzetti

One thought on “June in Review

  1. Congratulations to your friend! 🙂 Those are 7 really awesome (or at least popular) books, I hear.

Leave a Reply

