May Reads & June TBR

                I’ve read quite a few books in May (what’s new?) however nearer the end of the Month I left for a trip and only just got back yesterday… and during this trip I accomplished almost nothing reading wise!.  If I have a review up, I’ll link it to the book’s name. Looking forward to catching up with what everyone else has been reading.

1. The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss (Five Stars)
2.  I am not a Serial Killer by Dan Wells
3. Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi (Five Stars)
4. Unwind by Neal Shusterman (Three Stars)
5. Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry (Five Stars)
6. Crescendo by Becca Fitzpatrick (Four Stars)
7. Coraline: the Graphic Novel by Neil Gaimen (Three Stars)
8. The Walking Dead: Book One by Robert Kirckman (Five Stars)
9. Silence by Becca Fitzpatrick (Four Stars)
10. Legend by Marie Lu (Five Stars)
11. Sailor Moon Manga: Volume 2 by Naoko Takeuchi (Five Stars)
12. The Golem and the Jinni by Helen Wecker (Five Stars)
13. A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness
14. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory by Roald Dahl (Five Stars)
15. Sailor Moon Manga: Volume 3 by Naoko Takeuchi (Five Stars)
16. Sailor Moon Manga: Volume 4 by Naoko Takeuchi (Five Stars)
17. The Painted Girls by Marie Buchanan (Three Stars)
18. Born Wicked by Jessica Spotswood (Five Stars)
19. The Selection by Kiera Cass (Four Stars)

As you Can see I’ve been doing a terriable job reviewing all the books I’ve read. I’ve writen quite a few that I haven’t posted yet, so this month is going to be a catch up month, so expect quite a few reviews!

                June TBR

1. Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier
2. Sapphire Blue by Kerstin Gier
3. Wake by Amanda Hocking
4. The Secret Keeper by Kate Morton
5. The 5th Wave by Richard Yancey

                Have you read any of these what do you think of this list? What are you reading?

4 thoughts on “May Reads & June TBR

  1. I feel your pain on the reviewing end…I’ve done HALF of one this month >.< AND I've been having a hard time finding the time to read everything on my list =/ Do you schedule reading time or do you just spend all your spare moments with a book?

    • I guess it`s more I spend all my spare moments with a book? I usually read about an hour to two hours a day with a book in total… Sometimes I don’t even crack one open!
      With reviews however, I find I never have long enough to get them done in a day. I have some free time today so I am hopefully going to get caught up!
      Good luck to you too!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

