Bookish Wishlist: Out of Print Clothing

Out of Print Clothing is Available on chapters.indigo.ca. Click on any of the photographs to get more information. I`m really hoping that one or two of these make their way into my closet as soon as possible.
I am sure these are also available somewhere else, but as I live in Canada this is the only place I know that sells these products.

1. Woman’s Great Gatsby T-Shirt
Image

2. Woman’s Alice in Wonderland T-Shirt
Image
3. Pride and Prejudice Sweater
Image
4. Moby Dick Journal
Image

 

6 thoughts on “Bookish Wishlist: Out of Print Clothing

  1. I’ve seen these online, but never at any of my stores. i just got a Great Gatsby and To kill a Mockingbird bags though. I would still love to get one of these!

    • Lucky! I loved to kill a Mockingbird, it is one of my favorite classics! 🙂 I haven’t bought anything book related yet! I think I will soon though… or now Not sure what I’m waiting for ha ha 🙂

Leave a Reply

