April 2013 book haul

I didn’t get to many books for once! In fact the only books I received this month were gifts for my birthday! Or like a special surprise from my Hubby! (‘Cause he loves me or something:P) I received one book from a giveaway from Harper Collins! Which I didn’t know I won and was pretty exciting stuff!
Image

  1. Wool by Hugh Howey
  2. Legend by Marie Lu
  3.  Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  4. Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  5. Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  6. The Death Cure by James Dashner
  7. Soul Screamers Volume 1 by Rachel Vincent
  8. Soul Screamers Volume 2 by Rachel Vincent
  9. Crescendo by Becca Fitzpatrick
  10. Requiem by Lauren Oliver (This is the giveaway! It’s signed too! Which is kinda neat! )
  11. Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver

                                                    ______________________

    what books did you receive this month!? : ) I’d love to know ❤ Hope you all are having a fabulous Monday

6 thoughts on “April 2013 book haul

  1. These all are so good!! I just got Maze Runner audiobook to read/listen too! You know how I feel about the Lux series of course! 😀 I’m still forcing myself not to weep for the next book…

    I’m gonna post mine soon, but I’m waiting to exchange a book for another so I still have to wait… 🙂 Have fun readin!

    • OOO a book haul!? I am super excited for this post!!
      I heart The Maze Runner series BIG time 🙂 It’s one of my all time favorites! I’m probably gonna read The Death Cure next but not quite sure… I’m having problems committing today! 🙂

Leave a Reply

