March Book Haul 2013

March Book HaulImage

1. Extremely Loud and Incredibly close – Jonathan Safran Foer
2. Uninvited – Amanda Marrone
3. Just Listen – Sarah Dessen
4. Generation Dead – Daniel Waters
5. Water for Elephants – Sara Gruen
6. The Iron King (The Iron Fey #1) – Julie Kagawa
7. The Dead Tossed Waves – Carrie Ryan
8. Leviathan (Leviathan, #1) – Scott Westerfeld
9. The Girl who played with Fire (Millennium, #2) – Stieg Larsson
10. The Girl who kicked the Hornet’s Nest(Millennium, #3) – Stieg Larsson
11. This Lullaby – Sarah Dessen
12. Choker – Elizabeth Woods
13.  Easy- Tammara Webber
14. Such a Rush- Jennifer Echols
15. The Madman’s Daughter – Megan Shepherd
16. Dust & Decay
17. Discovery of Witches
18. Waiting for you – Susane Consanti

                I am going to be slowing down on by book buying quite a bit in April I think. I have quite a few books to read right now and I really want to tackle that plus I am expecting a few books from Publishers and as prizes… plus it’s my birthday this month too so I probably wont end up buying any cause I’ll be getting a lot (Possibly anyways) HOWEVER
                What books did you get in March? Have you read any of the books in my Haul? If so what did you think of them?

___On another note____
 I’m going to attempt to post every day this month! I mostly just want to see if I can. Hopefully this does not bother anyone who does follow me.

6 thoughts on “March Book Haul 2013

  1. Wow lots of great looking books 🙂 I haven’t read any of these but I have read, Eating Animals by Jonathan Safran Foer and I would like to read Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close so I’ll have to check back to see how you found it!

  2. Awesome choices!! You made me want to do this too now. Though most of my books are ebooks oh well I will try. I look forward to seeing more!

    I’ve only read Easy and Just listen, both of which I love but Easy is one of my favorites, of course! I just saw Behemoth today but couldn’t find Levaithan. 😦 those look really interesting!

    • I love book hauls… they’re almost the only thing I watch on youtube (Book related) You could do like a list of e-books and then show a picture of what you did get 🙂
      Leviathan wasn`t my favorite book in the world 😛 It`s an interesting take on steampunk though, do you like steam punk fiction!?
      Looking forward to seeing a ‘haul’ from you soon!!! 🙂

      • I haven’t read any steampunk and I hear nothing but good things about Westerfeld so I wanted to read Leviathan. 🙂

        Cool, I will attempt something by the end of the month. Though I’ve already maxed out the # of books i can get on the last day of march but they’re all coming in late this month so maybe in a few weeks. (I hope!)

        Me too! I always like reading/seeing new books that are out there! It’s surprising though, that a lot of books are late bloomers after I’ve read them months ago…but oh well I still like hunting books like that.

  3. Just saw the movie Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close and immediately went and got the book for my Kindle. I’m looking forward to reading it. I read the first two Larsson books. Enjoyed the first. After the second, which wasn’t bad, I didn’t feel the need to read the third.
    I massively envy somebody who gets to buy the quantity of books you do and then has the time to read them.

Leave a Reply

