Book Haul: January 2013

I like many of you book lovers have a problem; I have one too… A problem that is so big that I’m doing a monthly book haul early…because I bought so many books and I’m actually now starting to have problems keeping track… I am really planning on not buying anymore this month and hopefully I’ll stick to that…despite the fact that “Shades of Earth” by Beth Revis is out… and I really want it… I’ve just bought so many books I have to slow down! Also I took photo’s of these on my Iphone at night… so quality is not so great.
Last Book haul: I have read 11 out of 15 (not to shabby 🙂
___Now on to the Book Haul!____
Image

1. Faerie Wars By: Herbie Brennan
2. Hollowmere: In the serphants Coils By: Tiffany Trent
3. The Alchemyst By: Micheal Scott
4. Poison Study By: Maria V. Synder
5. Red Riding Hood By: Sarah Blakley Cartwright
6. House Rules By: Jodi Picoult
Image

7. A Great and Terrible Beauty By: Libba Bray
8. Rebel Angels By: Libba Bray
9.The Sweet Far Thing By: Libba Bray
10. Beauty Queens By: LIbba Bray
Image

11. Labyrinth By: Kate Mosse
12. Sepulchere By: Kate Mosse
13. The Farm: By: Emily McKay
14. Anna Dressed in Blood By:Kendare Blake
15. Captain Blackwell’s Prize By: V.E. Ulett

Out of these I have read 8 of them. I have read A Great and Terrible Beauty, Rebel Angels and The Sweet Far Thing by Libba Bray a really long time ago, but I’ll be reading them again sometime this year and putting reviews up for them since I enjoyed them so much. I also received Captain Blackwell’s Prize from a Goodreads.com giveaway but forgot to take a picture of it… I feel like I am missing a few others but hopefully not since 15 books is insane.
Also if anyone who happens to read this knows how to link books to a website like Amazon… let me know? I’d be very appreciative!

5 thoughts on “Book Haul: January 2013

  1. Hi, I am so fond of reading books too 🙂 And I also have a difficulty keeping track. A problem how to read all of them since I am very busy with school works too. Can we be friends? 😀

Leave a Reply

