December 2012: Book Haul

Wow! What a month in books for me! I think I have received more books this year than I have ever received in a single month before!
I won’t lie; I’m extremely excited and extremely thankful for all the goodies that will fill my mind with other worlds and lives! I won’t have to buy books for a while, which is excited!  So I guess I’ll start!
Image

  1. Glow (Sky Chasers) : Amy Kathleen Ryan
  2. Graceling (Graceling Realm #1):  Kristin Cashore
  3. The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking #1):
  4. EON: Alison Goodman
  5. Insurgent: Veronica Roth
  6. Divergent: Veronica Roth
  7. The Secret Keeper: Kate Morton
  8. A Dance with Dragons (song of ice and fire series): George R.R. Martin
    Image
  1. A Million suns (Across the universe #2): Beth Revis
  2.  Across the Universe (#1): Beth Revis
  3. The Scorch Trails (Maze runner #2): James Dashner
  4. The Maze Runner (#1): James Dashner
  5. Ash: Malinda Lo
  6. Black City(#1): Elizabeth Richards
  7. Delirium(#1): Lauren Oliver

So as you can imagine! 15 books! And that’s not all of them either! I have a few non-fiction books too! So spoiled am I! = ) I actually cannot believe all the books and gifts I got! (I even got to go to the Ballet with Matt!! I love him so much… He’s such a wonderful kind man! So lucky he’s mine, mine, mine!)
Hope you all had an amazing Christmas as well and got everything your heart could have wished for!
Image

2 thoughts on “December 2012: Book Haul

Leave a Reply

